Notice

State of Alabama

County of Marengo

Town of Sweet Water

The following were elected, without opposition, they will take office on the first Monday in November 2020, for a term of 4 Years:

Mayor:	Chad Broussard
Council Place Number 1:	Sandra Etheridge
Council Place Number 2:	Miranda Blakeney
Council Place Number 3:	Ken McClantoc
Council Place Number 4:	Jimmy Davis
Council Place Number 5:	Patrick Robison